How do I activate or deactivate users?

How do I activate and deactivate users? 

enaible empowers admins with the ability to activate or deactivate members with ease. Single member activation or deactivation
  1. In the manage members table, locate the member you want to activate or deactivate. 
  2. Press the activate switch on far the right side of the member name. A green switch means the member is already activated.
  3. In the pop up, press the green “Activate” button or the red “Deactivate” button to confirm.
Bulk member activation or deactivation
  1. In the manage members table, locate the members you want to activate or deactivate. 
  2. Press the checkbox on the left side of each of the members names to select the members.
  3. Press the “Activate” or “Deactivate” button on the blue bulk action bar at the top of the table. 
  4. In the pop up, press the green “Activate” button or the red “Deactivate” button to confirm.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.