How do I delete users?

How do I delete users? 

enaible does not provide administrators with the ability to delete users from enaible. It does, however, provide administrators with the ability to deactivate users. Deactivating users will disable account access but not delete their data. For more information about removing user data, please see "How do I remove user data?"
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.