How do I lock users?

How do I lock users?

enaible does not provide an ability to “lock” or “unlock” user access. It does, however, provide administrators with the ability to activate or deactivate users. Deactivating user will disable account access but not delete their data. See “How do I activate or deactivate users?” to learn more.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.